Cate Floyd – Headteacher

Lorraine Welsh – Deputy Headteacher/Year 4 Teacher

Kimberley Smith – Teacher Year 6

Allison Kenyon – Teacher Year 5

Michelle Jones – Teacher Year 4

Claire Berridge – Teacher Year 3

Georgie Walton – Teacher Year 3

Megan Archer – Teacher Year 2

Anna Nattrass – Teacher Year 1

Lauren Cavers – Reception teacher and TLR for Leading Foundation Stage

Donna Grierson – Nursery HLTA

Gayle Storey – EWO and Nurture HLTA


Teaching Assistants

Dawn Rayson

Sarah Russell

Karen Taylor

Samantha Bell

Rebecca Hall



Jade Clulow



Alison Mitchinson

Alison Pearson


Midday Supervisors

Dawn Carlyle

Elaine McNaught

Marzena Chabowska

Charlene Jackson

Rebeca Hall


Kitchen Staff

Fiona Yeomans

Sally Skelton

Claire Jardine



Marion Mcintosh

Kimberely Litke


Site Manager

Ruth Highmore