2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017 (71 Days)
INSET DAY (students not in school) Monday, 4 September
INSET DAY (students not in school) Tuesday, 5 September
Starts Wednesday, 6 September
Half Term Monday, 23 October – Friday, 27 October
Ends Wednesday, 20 December
SPRING TERM 2018 (55 Days)
Starts Thursday, 4 January
Half Term Monday, 12 February – Friday, 16 February
INSET DAY (students not in school) Monday, 19 February
Ends Thursday, 29 March
SUMMER TERM 2018 (64 Days)
Starts Monday, 16 April
Bank Holiday Monday, 7 May
Half Term Monday, 28 May – Friday, 1 June
Ends Friday, 20 July

Term Dates 2017-18 (pdf)

 

2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018 (74 days)

INSET DAY (pupils not in school)

Friday, 31 August

 

INSET DAY (pupils not in school)

Monday, 3 September
Term Starts Tuesday, 4 September
Half Term Monday, 22 October – Friday, 26 October
Ends Friday, 21 December
SPRING TERM 2019 (54 days)

INSET DAY (pupils not in school)

Friday, 4 January
Term starts Monday, 7 January

INSET DAY (pupils not in school)

Friday, 15 February
Half Term Monday, 18 February – Friday, 22 February
 Ends Friday, 29 March
SUMMER TERM 2019 (62 days)
Starts Monday, 15 April
Bank Holiday – Good Friday Friday, 19 April
Bank Holiday – Easter Monday Monday, 22 April
Bank Holiday Monday, 6 May
Half Term Monday, 27 May – Friday, 31 May
Ends Friday, 19 July

Term Dates 2018-19(pdf)